Categories
DealerClass 101

Pay No Sales Taxes or DMV Fees on Wholesale Purchases – TriStar

Dealer License Classes Hosted Across California

✅ Buy Vehicles at Dealer-Only Auctions

✅ Run Your Own Used Car Dealer / Broker Business

✅ Obtain Generous Parts and Service Discounts

✅ Pay No Sales Tax or DMV Fees on Vehicles You Purchase

✅ #realcardealerschool

✅ Call Today 800-901-5950

Categories
DealerClass 101

Auction Access SCAM Retail Sales

Auction access has nothing to do with the retail sale of vehicles.

Auction access gives you the right to bid and buy vehicles
at the auctions where the dealer has registered as a dealer.

If you use this access and purchase a vehicle at auction,
you DO NOT own it. You have to pay for it but the title and sales receipt will be in the name of the dealer that gave you permission to access,
bid and purchase at the auction.

The dealer from another who has given you auction access does NOT have the right to sell cars located and sold in your state. They own the car.
You do not. The dealer is not licensed to sell cars in your state.

You as an individual would be violating the laws in your state because you are selling without a license. Licenses STOP at state lines.

Selling a vehicle at Retail in California requires a Retail Used Car Dealer License from the California DMV.

#realcardealerschool

800-901-5950

Categories
DealerClass 101

Dealer Education of Northridge

Signing up for the DMV approved pre-licensing class:

  • Registration and Class Completion – The course mandate covers a variety of topics and our program has full approval of the California Department of Motor Vehicles.

  • Download Our How Do I Become A Car Dealer Check list to get all of your questions answered.
  • Sign-up now to secure your seat with a valid credit card. Confirmation and directions will be sent via E Mail within 24 hours.
  • #realcardealerschool
  • 800-901-5950

Categories
DealerClass 101

AuctionAccess 101



Brown Paper Tickets Ticket Widget Loading…

Click Here to visit the Brown Paper Tickets event page.


Categories
DealerClass 101

CCPA Requirements 2021

CCPA Compliance

The CCPA applies to any business, including any for-profit entity that collects consumers’ personal data, which does business in California, and satisfies at least one of the following thresholds:

  • Has annual gross revenues in excess of $25 million;
  • Possesses the personal information of 50,000 or more consumers, households, or devices; or
  • Earns more than half of its annual revenue from selling consumers’ personal information.

Organizations are required to “implement and maintain reasonable security procedures and practices in protecting consumer data.

EZ

Simple

Compliance

#realcardealerschool

800-901-5950

Categories
DealerClass 101

Stockton / Central Valley Dealer Education

Find out how to make some extra money buying and selling wholesale cars as a home-based business 
You can simply buy cars, motorcycles, boats at great wholesale prices.
Our 6-hour approved DMV class is the first step to acquire your dealer’s license.
Learn how to get your auto dealers license and how to operate a profitable used car business.
You can earn a substantial amount of income just by selling a few cars a month.
Find out the how and where of buying at wholesale prices and how to sell at retail for very good profits. Students will receive a DMV certificate of completion at the end of class.
+++++
#realcardealerschool
+++++
800-901-5950
Categories
DealerClass 101

we made it so easy to #runthevin @gotplates

Categories
DealerClass 101

Wholesale Car Dealer Auction Access

Landlord = California DMV

$87 per year plus the county fee for each car dealer plate

$2000 per year for your car dealer insurance

$500 per year for your car dealer bond

Are You Ready to Get Licensed?

California’s Oldest Certified DMV Car Dealer School

800-901-5950

Operate on Your Car Dealer Plates

Obtain Wholesale Car Dealer Auction Access

Pay No Sales Tax or DMV Registration Fees on Inventory

Pre-Licensed Classes Across the Golden State of California

In all of the following locations:

·Anaheim·Bakersfield·Burbank·Campbell

·Clovis·Corona·Culver City·Eureka·Fairfield

·Fremont·Fresno·Garden Grove·Gilroy·Hollywood

·La Mesa·Long Beach·Los Angeles·Modesto·Novato

·Palm Springs·RanchoCordova·Redding·Riverside

·Roseville·Sacramento·Salinas·San Diego·San Francisco

·San Jose·San Luis Obispo·San Mateo·Santa Barbara·Santa Rosa

·Sherman Oaks·Stockton·Tracy·Ventura·Visalia·Walnut Creek

Categories
DealerClass 101

DMV Renewal Certificate

TriStar Motors

is the oldest & largest

car dealer school in California.

DMV Certified since 1998.

Our home study program

for DMV car dealer continuing education

is fast, efficient and easy to follow.

Priority Mail delivery from USPS

included in our $ 68. fee.

Express Mail delivery from USPS

included in our $ 118. fee.

We need a copy of your photo ID

and we need a copy of your dealers license.

Text your documents to:

415-730-3137

Fax: 1-888-948-1795

Email: tsm974@gmail.com

or call 800-901-5950

and we will take care of you.

Categories
DealerClass 101

Wholesale Auction Access

All California vehicle dealer applicants must take a mandatory six-hour course

 training as mandated by the Department of Motor Vehicles before obtaining a vehicle dealer license. We conduct the courses throughout California. The fee for our new dealer course is:

$250 – scheduled classes AND
$350 – for our private classes.

TriStar dealer training is an excellent alternative to most new dealer programs, as we are retired training officers, licensed DMV dealers/brokers/registration agents/verification agents and never in the business of selling you dealer products.

The goal of each session is to provide comprehensive training in an easy to read and follow format. As our dealer licence student you will be shown the required materials in our handbook, with an in-depth explanation of each required topic.

We offer training beyond expectation as currently licensed retail dealers/brokers.

At anytime, if you have questions or need help you may call us toll free at: 800-901-5950.

#realcardealerschool

Categories
DealerClass 101

Would you like a training class to become a California Licensed DMV Registration Agent ???

DMV allows individuals to become a

Licensed DMV Registration Agent

by completing a livescan

obtaining a surety bond

submitting an application

and passing an office inspection.

This License allows the collection of taxes and fees

and the issuance of titles, registration cards and stickers.

The DMV DOES NOT require training for this license.

We are the largest car dealer school trainers in California.

We have written and developed a training session

for you to become confident in your skills as a

Licensed DMV Registration Agent.

We offer additional assistance once you are licensed.

Private Classes available statewide

$300 plus $ 55 for forms

Contact our DMV Registration Trainer

Elizabeth Bertolone

408-761-0107

Categories
DealerClass 101

San Diego Dealer License Seminar

Signing up for the DMV approved pre-licensing class:

  • Registration and Class Completion – The course mandate covers a variety of topics and our program has full approval of the California Department of Motor Vehicles.

  • Download Our How Do I Become A Car Dealer Check list to get all of your questions answered.
  • Sign-up now to secure your seat with a valid credit card. Confirmation and directions will be sent via E Mail within 24 hours.
  • #realcardealerschool
  • 800-901-5950

Categories
DealerClass 101

Hollywood Car Dealer School 2021

Learn from the Best

Beginning our 24th Year

Quality DMV Certified Instruction

Farhan Mohammadi

559-800-0813

#realcardealerschool

Categories
DealerClass 101

AutoBidMaster Broker License

AutoBidMaster Cannot Retail Cars in California

with an Oregon Dealers License
It Is Illegal
Get Licensed Today
800-901-5950
Categories
DealerClass 101

we made it so easy to #runthevin @gotplates

Categories
DealerClass 101

CoPart Broker Auction Access

Selling Retail with an Out Of State Dealer License is Illegal

We are NOT AutoBidMaster

Get Licensed Today

800-901-5950

Categories
DealerClass 101

Modesto Dealer Education

Avoid a 6 hour sales pitch

Avoid an attorney pretending to know the business

Avoid the retired DMV inspectors who have no experience

REAL Car Dealer School began in 1998

REAL Dealers

REAL Answers

Get Licensed with the Professionals

800-901-5950

Categories
DealerClass 101

Private Class to Become a Licensed California Used Car Dealer

The California DMV requires you to take a class to become a licensed California Car Dealer

The California DMV requires you to pass an examination to submit your application

The California DMV requires a completed application to grant a temporary license

Once the California DMV grants you the temporary license

you are allowed to:

Obtain auction access

Buy & Sell Vehicles

Operate on your dealer license plates ( with proper insurance )

We offer the Private Dealer Class across California since 1998

Riverside Instructor

Farhan Mohammadi

559-800-0813