Would you like a training class to become a California Licensed DMV Registration Agent ???

DMV allows individuals to become a Licensed DMV Registration Agent by completing a livescan obtaining a surety bond submitting an application and passing an office inspection. This License allows the collection of taxes and fees and the issuance of titles, registration cards and stickers. The DMV DOES NOT require training …

Dealer License Seminars of Southern California

Pre-Licensing Dealer Class In all of the following locations: ·Anaheim·Bakersfield·Burbank·Campbell·Clovis·Corona· Culver City·Eureka·Fairfield·Fremont·Fresno· Garden Grove·Gilroy·Hollywood·La Mesa·Long Beach· Los Angeles·Modesto·Novato·Palm Springs· Rancho Cordova·Redding·Riverside·Roseville·Sacramento·Salinas· San Diego·San Francisco·San Jose·San Luis Obispo·San Mateo· Santa Barbara·Santa Rosa· Sherman Oaks·Stockton·Tracy·Ventura·Visalia·Walnut Creek Tweet

Dealer Training Specialists

The teaching mandates  awareness of all applicable regulations. Our goal is to accomplish the mandate of the DMV and provide a reliable educational resource for new and existing dealers throughout California. Our extensive background in law enforcement training made the transition to dealer education simple. Operating an existing dealership allows …

CCPA Requirements 2020

CCPA Compliance The CCPA applies to any business, including any for-profit entity that collects consumers’ personal data, which does business in California, and satisfies at least one of the following thresholds: Has annual gross revenues in excess of $25 million; Possesses the personal information of 50,000 or more consumers, households, …

Car Dealer Best Practices California

Chapter 5 – Odometer Mileage Reporting Vehicle Industry Registration Procedures 5.000 Introduction 5.005 Auto Auctions 5.010 Certificate of Title 5.015 Court Actions 5.020 Disclosure Features 5.025 Disclosure Requirements 5.030 Errors in Reporting Odometer Mileage 5.035 Information Recorded on the Certificate of Title 5.040 Leased Vehicles 5.045 Original Applications 5.050 Replacement …

Good Car Company ???

California attorney general accuses prominent Sacramento car dealer Paul Blanco of fraud Becerra has been investigating the dealership’s practices for two years, officials said, and is seeking a permanent injunction against the alleged practices and restitution. He asked any car buyers who feel they were victims of the alleged practices …

California Dealer Plates for sale

All California vehicle dealer applicants must take a mandatory six-hour course  training as mandated by the Department of Motor Vehicles before obtaining a vehicle dealer license. We conduct the courses throughout California. The fee for our new dealer course is: $250 – scheduled classes AND$350 – for our private classes. TriStar dealer training …